#08【Piece of Burden】 “HOMEGROWN” BURDEN DEMO TOUR 2019

・#08【Piece of Burden】 “HOMEGROWN” BURDEN DEMO TOUR 2019

モノホンプレイヤーが集まったBURDENによるデモツアーの映像が公開されました。INSTANTのT4もガッツリ参加しています。

Burden (http://www.burdenskateboards.com) presents

“HOMEGROWN” footage from June to October 2019.

starring
Hiroyuki Matsuo: https://www.instagram.com/hiromatsuo/…
Ryota Abe: https://www.instagram.com/ryoooooooot…
Kaito Murai: https://www.instagram.com/kaitomurai/…
Ryo Sejiri: https://www.instagram.com/ryosejiri/?…
Tatsuma Masuda: https://www.instagram.com/tatsuma_mas…
Gakuto Asano: https://www.instagram.com/gakutoasano…
Taihou Tokura: https://instagram.com/taihoutokura?ig…

video by
Daisuke Takahashi: https://www.instagram.com/daisuketaka…

supported by
Crystal Geyser: https://www.crystalgeyser.jp
New Balance Numeric: https://www.newbalance.com
Volcom: http://www.volcom.jp
Theeve Truck: https://www.k-planninginc.com/theeve….
Feather Wheels: http://www.k-planninginc.com/feather….
Hard Luck: http://www.advance-j.com/skateboard/

Subscribe to Burden’s Vimeo:
https://vimeo.com/burdenskateboards